BOARD OF STUDIES IN COMMERCE (UG) 2021 - 22

Sl No	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Smt. Laxmi B. Shivannvar Co-ordinator Department of Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Chairperson
2.	Dr. B.S. Navi Professor, Department of Commerce Rani Channamma University, Vidyasangam, Belagavi	Member (VC Nominee)
3.	Dr. R.G Allagi Director, Basavashwar Institute of Management Studies, Bagalkot	Member (AC Nominee)
4.	Dr. M.R. Shollapur Director, Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur	Member (AC Nominee)
5.	CA Ganesh Shandage Chartered Accountant Belagavi	Member (Expert from Allied Area)
6.	Mr. Santosh Chavan Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce JSS College, Gokak	Member (Alumni)
7.	Dr. R.M. Patil Associate Professor, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
8.	Dr. Nandini H. P Assistant Professor, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member

9.	Smt. Nikita Bedare Assistant Professor in Commerce Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
10.	Mr. Vinayak Varute Assistant Professor in Commerce Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
11.	Smt. Roopa Gandh Assistant Professor in Commerce Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
12.	Miss. Soubhgya Hosamath Assistant Professor in Commerce Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
13.	Smt. Priyanka Raikar Assistant Professor in Commerce Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
14.	Miss. Sampada Patil Assistant Professor in Commerce Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
15.	Miss. Jyoti Sangolli Assistant Professor in Commerce Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
16.	Miss. Sneha Chilkawad Assistant Professor in Commerce Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member