BOARD OF STUDIES IN ENGLISH (PG) 2021 - 22

Sl No	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Shashikant Konnur Head and PG Coordinator Department of English, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Chairman
2.	Dr. Vijay Nagannavar Professor, Dept. of English, Rani Channamma University, Vidyasangam, Belagavi	Member (VC Nominee)
3.	Dr. Asha Rubb Associate Professor of English, Neharu College, Hubli	Member (AC Nominee)
4.	Dr. G. K. Badiger Associate Professor of English, Govt. First Grade College, Dharwad	Member (AC Nominee)
5.	Smt. Shanta Acharya Theater Artist, Belagavi	Member (Expert from Allied Area)
6.	Mr. Satish Kamble Assistant Professor, Dept. of English, KLE Society's, G. I. Bagewadi College, Nippani	Member (Alumni)
7.	Smt. Sarika Nagare Assistant Professor, Dept. of English, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
8.	Mr. Sujaykumar Cholin Assistant Professor, Dept. of English, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
9.	Mr. Channabasanagouda Patil Assistant Professor, Dept. of English, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
10.	Smt. Vidhya Humbi Assistant Professor, Dept. of English, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member