BOARD OF STUDIES IN HISTORY 2021 - 22

Sl No	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. C.B.Kamati Associate Professor Head, Department of History, KLE Society's Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Chairman
2.	Dr.K.L.N.Murty Professor and Chairman, Post-Graduation Department of Studies in History, PG Centre, Vachana Sangam ,Toravi (Rani Channamma University, Belagavi) Vijayapur	Member (VC Nominee)
3.	Dr. S.Y.Mugali Professor and Chairman, Post-Graduation Department of Studies in History and Archaeology, Karnataka University, Dharwad	Member (AC Nominee)
4.	Dr.M.A.Lokesh Professor and Chairman, Post-Graduation Department of Studies in Ancient Indian History and Epigraphy, Karnataka University Dharwad	Member (AC Nominee)
5.	Dr.K.C.Tarachand Professor and Chairman, Post-Graduation Department of Studies in Anthropology, Karnataka University, Dharwad	Member (Expert from Allied Area)
6.	Prin.Kashinath Meled Principal, S.K.E. Society's R.P.D.PU Arts and Commerce College, Belagavi	Member (Alumni)
7.	Shri. Lokesh Naik Assistant Professor in History Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member