BOARD OF STUDIES IN KANNADA 2021 - 22

Sl No	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. H.M. Channappagol Head, Department of Kannada Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Chairman
2.	Prof. S. M. Gangadharayya Professor and Coordinator Department of Kannada, Rani Channamma University, Vidyasangam, Belagavi	Member (VC Nominee)
3.	Dr. Rohinaksha Shirlalu Assistant Professor, Department of Floklore and Trible Studies Karnataka Central University, Kalaburagi	Member (AC Nominee)
4.	Dr. Shashikala Morabad Associate Professor, Department of Kannada, Govt. First Grade College, Navanagar, Bagalkot	Member (AC Nominee)
5.	Dr. Harshawardhan Sheelavantar Manjunathpura, 1" Cross Maalamaddi, Dharawad	Member (Expert from Allied Area)
6.	Dr. S. S. Angadi Department of Manuscriptology, Kannada University Hampi	Member (Alumni)
7.	Dr. H. S. Melinamani Assistant Professor in Kannada Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
8.	Dr. R. V. Chikkamath Assistant Professor in Kannada Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
9.	Dr. M.C. Gurangoudar Assistant Professor in Kannada Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member