BOARD OF STUDIES IN POLITICAL SCIENCE 2021-22

Sl No	Name of the Members	Designation
1.	Dr.Tejasvi B. M. Principal and Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Chairman
2.	Dr. Y.S. Balawantgol Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Rani Channamma University, Vidyasangam, Belagavi	Member (VC Nominee)
3.	Dr. S. N. Hullannavar Associate Professor and HOD Department of Political Science, Karnataka Arts College, Dharwad	Member (AC Nominee)
4.	Prof. S. V. Vastrad Associate Professor and HOD Department of Political Science, Gokhale Centenary College, Ankola, South Canara	Member (AC Nominee)
5.	Dr. Harish Ramaswamy Professor, Department of Political Science, Karnataka University, Dharwad	Member (Expert from Allied Area)
6.	Dr. Malati Hiremath Department of Political Science Government First Grade Arts & Commerce College, Alnavar	Member (Alumni)
7.	Shri. V. P. Hiremath Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
8.	Shri. Suneet Mudalagi Department of Political Science, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member