BOARD OF STUDIES IN SOCIOLOGY 2021 - 22

Sl No	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri.Navin.N. Kanbargi Department of Sociology, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.	Chairman
2.	Dr.(Smt) K.B.Chandrika, Professor, Department of Sociology, Rani Channamma University, Vidya Sangama, Belagavi.	Member (VC Nominee)
3.	Dr. I.C.Mulagund, Associate Professor in Sociology Karnatak College Dharwad	Member (AC Nominee)
4.	Dr. Shoukat Azim, Professor, Department of PG Studies and Research in Sociology, Karnatak University Dharwad	Member (AC Nominee)
5.	Mr. Akash M. Hajgolkar, National General Secretary at Global Peace Human Rights Mission	Member (Expert from Allied Area)
6.	Mr. Anand Yellappa Amboji , Commercial Tax Officer Belagavi	Member (Alumni)